home

Kevin Marks's Known site

http://known.kevinmarks.com/content/all
Knowing me, knowing you, AHA
http://known.kevinmarks.com/content/all?_t=rss


I was watching the #indiewebcamp Austin stream while walking the dogs in the countryside

I was watching the #indiewebcamp Austin stream while walking the dogs in the countryside

Sat, 23 Feb 2019 17:40:56 +0000


very dense sparklines- 18,000 points

very dense sparklines- 18,000 points

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 23:24:28 +0000


Pixellated Microformats SVG button to celebrate the 15th anniversary of Microformats being shown off at ETCON 2004 by Tantek and myself.

Pixellated Microformats SVG button to celebrate the 15th anniversary of Microformats being shown off at ETCON 2004 by Tantek and myself.

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 19:27:29 +0000


When product team arguments end up in the docs

Sun, 10 Feb 2019 16:12:01 +0000


Untitled

Mon, 04 Feb 2019 16:23:13 +0000


Yes: Looking forward to this

Yes: Looking forward to this

Tue, 22 Jan 2019 11:20:38 +0000


I have made an indieweb friendly Hugo ...

I have made an indieweb friendly Hugo theme with microformats that might suit a docs project https://github.com/ChristopherA/LifeWithAlacrityBlog/tree/master/blog/themes/indie-tufte

Sun, 06 Jan 2019 00:39:50 +0000


I updated mention.tech to output webmention.io compatible ...

I updated mention.tech to output webmention.io compatible JSON for mentions eg https://mention.tech/listmentions?target=https%3A%2F%2Ftumblelog.xyz&json=on and modified fluffy's script to show them on https://tumblelog.xyz/ at https://tumblelog.xyz/webmention.js

Tue, 01 Jan 2019 12:07:38 +0000


Happy new year

Happy new year

Via svgshare.com  

Mon, 31 Dec 2018 23:45:56 +0000


Orion

Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:49:15 +0000


Page created: Fri, Mar 08, 2019 - 09:00 PM GMT