home

Kevin Marks's Known site

http://known.kevinmarks.com/content/all
Knowing me, knowing you, AHA
http://known.kevinmarks.com/content/all?_t=rss


Hello and welcome to the indieweb - ...

Hello and welcome to the indieweb - do come and talk to us at chat.indieweb.org - if you want to start a Homebrew Website Club in the Philippines we'd love to help.

Sun, 10 Nov 2019 15:37:56 +0000


Bladerunner, November 2019

Fri, 01 Nov 2019 21:14:43 +0000


Bladerunner, November 2019

Fri, 01 Nov 2019 21:14:43 +0000


No: But I do miss it

No: But I do miss it

Fri, 25 Oct 2019 11:17:44 +0000


Untitled

Thu, 24 Oct 2019 08:22:44 +0000


Pre-dawn glow from the train

Wed, 23 Oct 2019 06:40:04 +0000


“All the bubbles since had just moved ...

“All the bubbles since had just moved money from the world of the useful into the pockets of the hyperrich, to be flushed back into the financial casino where it would do nothing except go around and around again, being reengineered by high-speed-trading ex-physicists who should know better.” https://boingboing.net/2015/05/22/the-man-who-sold-the-moon.html/

Sat, 12 Oct 2019 21:05:29 +0000


Wind turbines in the sea

Wind turbines in the sea

Thu, 10 Oct 2019 18:13:20 +0000


There are also multiple gadget manifests for ...

There are also multiple gadget manifests for embedding small web apps in pages. These have fallen out of fashion with the rise of mobile. https://docs.microsoft.com/th-th/previous-versions/windows/desktop/sidebar/-sidebar-gadget-manifest
Opensocial gadgets (previously google gadgets) and
Apple dashboard widgets
Previous attempt https://www.w3.org/TR/widgets-reqs/

Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:07:03 +0000


Three paths to Victory: Military. Economic. Snail.

Sat, 07 Sep 2019 02:58:07 +0000


Page created: Fri, Dec 13, 2019 - 09:05 AM GMT