home

Sketch Away: Travels with my sketchbook

https://sketchaway.wordpress.com
Just another WordPress.com site
https://sketchaway.wordpress.com/feed/


New York: Ithaca

Ithaca in the Summer Continue reading

Mon, 19 Aug 2019 12:55:48 +0000


New York: Niagara Falls

Sketching at the Niagara Falls Continue reading

Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:55:47 +0000


Amsterdam: Last sketches

Amsterdam: Last sketches (and links to all the Amsterdam sketches) Continue reading

Fri, 09 Aug 2019 12:55:52 +0000


Amsterdam: Sketching at the Rijksmuseum

Amsterdam: Sketching at the Rijksmuseum and super-compact art kits Continue reading

Thu, 08 Aug 2019 12:55:17 +0000


Amsterdam: Urban Sketchers Symposium 2019

Amsterdam: Urban Sketchers Symposium 2019 Continue reading

Tue, 06 Aug 2019 12:55:48 +0000


Amsterdam: A day in Edam, actually.

A day in the village of Edam. Continue reading

Mon, 05 Aug 2019 12:55:06 +0000


Amsterdam: Windmill and some easy-sketching

Amsterdam: Bloemenmarkt and Rembrandt Square Continue reading

Fri, 02 Aug 2019 18:25:52 +0000


Amsterdam: Boats, Canals, Bridges, Bikes

Amsterdam: Bloemenmarkt and Rembrandt Square Continue reading

Sat, 27 Jul 2019 07:01:09 +0000


Amsterdam: Bloemenmarkt and Rembrandt Square

Amsterdam: Bloemenmarkt and Rembrandt Square Continue reading

Fri, 26 Jul 2019 07:01:41 +0000


Amsterdam: The first few days

I’m got to Amsterdam a few days before the Urban Sketchers Symposium. It gives me the chance to check out the location and figure some last minute details on the workshop I’m teaching. And, there’s time to slip in some … Continue reading

Thu, 25 Jul 2019 13:55:10 +0000


Page created: Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 09:05 PM GMT