home

skippy.net

https://skippy.net
skippy dot net
Sun, 10 May 2020 11:49:15 -0400
https://skippy.net/index.xml


Words to live by:

Sun, 10 May 2020 11:43:36 -0400


We’re doing Quarantine Bingo!

Sun, 10 May 2020 09:07:53 -0400


I just drove to Detroit and back. Not recommended.

Sat, 18 Apr 2020 11:33:27 -0400


Sonos has a sale going on. $129 for the no-microphone Sonos One.

I love my Sonos gear.

Fri, 10 Apr 2020 19:27:29 -0400


Somehow I missed it that today is National Beer Day.

Tue, 07 Apr 2020 21:24:28 -0400


I am going to my first improv acting class tonight, and I’m really excited!

Mon, 06 Jan 2020 10:20:38 -0500


I got my first tattoo today!

Fri, 20 Dec 2019 16:07:01 -0500


“Just because you’re struggling doesn’t mean you’re failing.”

Tue, 26 Nov 2019 09:52:32 -0500


So many stories waiting to be told...

Sun, 24 Nov 2019 13:41:34 -0500


Had a chance to chat with a couple coworkers this morning.

Thu, 21 Nov 2019 10:32:56 -0500


Page created: Fri, Aug 07, 2020 - 09:05 AM GMT